2017 Special Events

MEMBERS PANCAKE SUPPER

Friday, March 31

Learn more

PANCAKE BREAKFAST

Saturday, April 1 and Sunday, April 2

Learn more

CANOPY WALK & TOWER OPENING

Saturday, April 1

Learn more


ARBOR DAY
Friday, April 28


PLANT SALE

Friday, May 19 - Sunday, May 21


BOUQUETS WINE TASTING

Saturday, June 3


WOODLAND 5K

Sunday, June 18


WOODLAND TWILIGHT BENEFIT
Saturday, July 15


SUMMER CONCERT SERIES
Tuesdays, June 20 - Aug. 15


CELEBRATION OF TREES
Saturday and Sunday, Aug. 12 - 13


NATURE'S BREW BEER TASTING
Saturday, Sept. 16


GOBLINS IN THE GARDEN
Saturday and Sunday, Oct. 7 - 8


GIFTS FROM THE HEART OF NATURE
Opens Nov. 17 

 

 

Interested in volunteering?  Contact Robin Ott, volunteer coordinator, for available positions at 440.602.8003.